Our Committee Members  2021 to 2022

Sarah Swift : Chair

Neil Sexton Male Capt.

Graeme Beckett Comp Sec

Claudia Howse Committee

Morgan Smith : Vice Chair

Paula Barker Ladies Capt.

Faye Law : Social Sec.

Rob Campbell Smith Comm

Roger Cross : Membership

Kelly Amos Club Champs

Laura Cornwell : Kit

Penny Jarvis: Comm

Pete Ferenczy Treasurer.

Kirsty Cooper : Sec.

Hannah Cook : Comm

Shannon Evans Comm

Members Co-Opted to the Committee

Andy Howse  U18s