Poole Runners Club Mile Female Category Winners 2023

	Females		
First Female Youth 14 to 17	in a time of	00:00	No competitor
First Female 18 to 20	in a time of	00:00	No competitor
First Female 21 to 39	in a time of	05:20	Vicki Ingham
First Female 40 to 49	in a time of	06:17	Lisa Pitcaithey
First Female 50 to 59	in a time of	06:13	Sarah Swift
First Female 60 to 69	in a time of	08:13	Annette Mogg
First Female 70 plus	in a time of	07:07	Penny Jarvis

Poole Runners Club Mile Male Category Winners 2023

	Males		
First male Youth 14 to 17	in a time of	05:14	Joel Sherwood
First male 18 to 20	in a time of	00:00	No competitor
First Male 21 to 39	in a time of	04:40	Dion Garner
First Male 40 to 49	in a time of	05:01	Jo Godden
First Male 50 to 59	in a time of	05:56	Pete Ferenczy & Andy Howse
First Male 60 to 69	in a time of	06:43	Dave Ozanne*
First Male 70 plus	in a time of	06:50	Ian Barnes

Note Mike Grist (M60-69 was 06:05 but not consider for a trophy

Poole Runners Club Mile

Overall Winners 2023

Overall Female	in a time of	05:20	Vicki Ingham

Overall Male	in a time of	04:40	Dion Garner
--------------	--------------	-------	-------------